Membrane Integrity Factor
4.53 out of 5
4.53 out of 5

Official website: www.membraneintegrityfactor.com
Price: $69.99
Our Price: $69.99

Save $0 by buying it from us.
You can thank us later.


Membrane Integrity Factor – Scientific Anti-aging Breakthrough

Membrane Integrity Factor is the top rated, award winning original HGHR formula from Germany formulated by world renowned Dr. Hans Neiper. It is now available in America without a prescription. From our findings, Dr. Nieper’s formula is the only oral supplement to combine both 2-AEP and real HGHR. These two may be the most effective non-prescription anti-aging ingredients on the market. The results from this powerful combination have been providing thousands of people with real ‘anti-aging’ effects.

The Membrane Integrity Factor website contains the most heart-felt testimonials we have seen for an anti-aging product. You can tell that these are real testimonials from enthusiastic customers who have are excited about their age-reversing results. Their customers say enough to sell the product alone. We recommend clicking here to check out their Testimonials page.

Another awesome thing is that if you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, you can simply call their toll free number within 30 days of your purchase and get a full refund, no questions asked.

Click here to add Membrane Integrity Factor to your cart.

Or

Check out the Official Membrane Integrity Factor Website.



Membrane Integrity Factor Ingredients
The Membrane Integrity Factor website lists some very detailed information about their two key ingredients:

2-AEP:

Nowhere else but in Membrane Integrity Factor can you find Dr. Nieper’s amazing discovery: 2-AEP, the actual biochemical component making up the outer cell membranes of your body. It has been approved by the German Health Authority as an official treatment for MS patients because of its ability to repair their damaged cells so effectively. If it can help MS patients, imagine what it can do for healthy people.

Membrane Integrity Factor delivers 2-AEP directly to your outer cell walls to strengthen, seal, and protect your healthy cells from degeneration (stops aging). It also repairs your damaged cells (reverses aging). "This rejuvenation of your cells slows and reverses the aging process at every level."

2-AEP is guaranteed to work. It is backed by endless clinical trials and scientific evidence of success as used with millions of people in Europe. Approximately 4,000 people were part of just one clinical study with the 2-AEP. “The appearance of the skin as well as the entire body’s organ functions did not age at all.” Dr. Nieper called his 2-AEP the only true substance that stopped the hands of time as it relates to the aging process.

2-AEP was recently only available in Germany as prescribed by a doctor. It is now available in America without a prescription and it is only available in Dr. Neiper’s Membrane Integrity Factor formula.

Real HGHR:

The term HGHR is used loosely by a lot of companies. Hardly any company actually uses REAL HGHR in their "anti aging" product. Most companies combine a few amino acids and call it HGHR…this is NOT a formula that will stimulate your pituitary gland to release HGH.

In order for your Pituitary Gland to actually release more Growth Hormone, it needs to be fed real pituitary gland extract. Membrane Integrity Factor uses Bovine Pituitary Gland extract from the healthiest & strongest cows in the entire world. This is the most powerful non-prescription substance you can feed your pituitary gland to stimulate a drastic increase in your production of Growth Hormone.

By the time we approach 65 years of age, our pituitary gland is producing only 15% to 20% of the Human Growth Hormone it did when we were teenagers. Human Growth Hormone Releaser (HGHR) is the substance that naturally increases your body’s production and release of HGH through the pituitary gland. By naturally releasing the HGH through the pituitary gland, the biological clock can be reversed by many years. With continued use, you can produce the same hormone level as when you were in your 20s.

We like that Membrane Integrity Factor uses real HGHR and it is not just a bunch of amino acids like so many other companies use in their formula.

A detailed listing of the other ingredients can be found on the official site www.MembraneIntegrityFactor.com

Click here to add Membrane Integrity Factor to your cart.

Or

Check out the Official Membrane Integrity Factor Website.



The Membrane Integrity Factor Website
You can find a lot of great information about Dr. Neiper on the official Membrane Integrity Factor website. Dr. Nieper's patients included many world stars, royalty and politicians, including Ronald Reagan, Princess Caroline of Monaco, Anthony Quinn, John Wayne and Yul Brynner. He also treated thousands of everyday people. Nancy Sinatra lavished praise on this great German physician: "He is a fabulous person, a recognized scientist, a marvelous doctor. His patients both loved and respected him…”

He has also been contracted by NASA many times for special projects.

Dr. Nieper developed natural products which were reviewed and approved by the German Government. Dr. Nieper called his 2-AEP (used in Membrane Integrity Factor) his "Anti-Aging Formula".

In addition to their informative website, we recently contacted the customer service staff at Membrane Integrity Factor and found them to be both helpful and informative. We were pleased to find out, that the makers of Membrane Integrity Factor have been in business for over 20 years.

The website also has the most testimonials that we have seen for an anti-aging product. You can tell that these are real testimonials from enthusiastic customers who have been very excited about their age-reversing results. Their customers say enough to sell the product alone.

We recommend clicking here to read in more depth the research summary on Membrane Integrity Factor.

The Pros of Membrane Integrity Factor
• The only product that contains 2-AEP, which is clinically proven and guaranteed to produce results.
• Uses real HGHR instead of just a bunch of amino acids.
• Their customers love them and have enthusiastic things to say about their experiences.
• Formulated by world renowned Dr. Hans Neiper.
• The testimonials are awesome. They let the customers say it all – there is no guessing game with this product.
• All orders purchased from the official website come with a 60 day money back guarantee.


The Cons of Membrane Integrity Factor
• None


Final Thoughts
The strengths of Membrane Integrity Factor are evident. The formula has the two most exciting anti-aging ingredients available with clinical evidence backing them. 2-AEP is far more scientifically advanced than any other non-prescription ingredient we have seen. Combined with real HGHR this formula is going to produce results. The customer testimonials are very compelling and there are a lot of them….they say it all. Dr. Neiper made this formula and he is well respected globally. Membrane Integrity Factor is manufactured under a process which is GMP approved (Good Manufacturing Practices). You can’t lose with a money-back guarantee.

Click here to add Membrane Integrity Factor to your cart.

Or

Click Here to visit the Official Membrane Integrity Factor Website.

Ratings Snapshot
4.53 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars



Overall Rated 4.53 out of 5.
80 Customer Reviews
Add a Review


  1. 5 out of 5

    More Energy/Great product/Price

    Membrane Integrity Factor is definitely more powerful than amino acids supplements I have tried before. This is the first time i trying something with 2-AEP and i plan on continuing with this. I just have so much more energy since is started taking this a month ago. Great product and thanks antiagingproducts.com for the discount.


  2. 4 out of 5

    After 3 months, I am Impressed!

    Feeling really great, much more energetic, since starting on Membrane Integrity Factor. It seemed like one of the most promising products available here and now three months on it, I’m very impressed!


  3. 5 out of 5

    Looking forward to seeing what this can do for me...

    I am a 28 year old male. I have only been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for one month now. Let me say that I have always been underweight and I have had stomach problems off and on for most of my life. But in less than a month after starting Membrane Integrity Factor, I find that I am building some muscle mass. When I do weight training exercises now, I am feeling and seeing the results. It is wonderful! I find that my stomach doesn’t bother me in the least. For so long I used these 2 excuses to keep myself from doing things that I really wanted to do. Now, with Membrane Integrity Factor, they have both been removed. And all I can be is excited for the future!


  4. 5 out of 5

    Noticing mental & physical improvements

    I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for just over 3 months. Change has been gradual, but I was pleasantly surprised when I found my short term memory was improving. My weight is adjusting (losing body fat) and exercise response has improved. I feel” more fit than I have in years.


  5. 4 out of 5

    I CAN SLEEP!

    I have now been using Membrane Integrity Factor for approximately one month. I immediately noticed an increase in energy and stamina during my daily workout routine. I also am able to sleep throughout the entire night without waking up several times. I have not been able to sleep this way for many years. After about two weeks of using Membrane Integrity Factor, I convinced my husband to try the product. He could not believe how much better he felt after only using Membrane Integrity Factor for about one week. His sleep was uninterrupted, he woke up refreshed and his allergies subsided greatly when working outside mowing the lawn.


  6. 5 out of 5

    keeping me feeling young

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for one month and have just ordered for another month. The first thing I noticed is that my thighs are firmer. There is less overall fat and more muscle on my body. I am 63 year old woman, and this loss of muscle mass has been plaguing me for years, so I am happy to keep using Membrane Integrity Factor. Also, my fingernails are growing fast. I can now keep up with people much younger than I, so I will continue to use this product.


  7. 5 out of 5

    Impressed!

    Just wanted to say WOW! This is giving me a really nice boost if energy and it feels really natural not like I drink caffeine. It’s a great feeling. Recovery after my worksout is aslo impressive since is started Membrane Integrity Factor.


  8. 5 out of 5

    HERE'S TO FEELING YOUNG!

    I DON’T FEEL LIKE I AM OLD ANYMORE! AND IT IS A FABULOUS FEELING!!


  9. 5 out of 5

    There's something about this formula...

    WOW! I am very impressed with Membrane Integrity Factor.I thought it sounded like a good formula when I read about it on antiagingproducts.com, and am now seeing that it really is! I don’t know about all the science of protecting cell walls, I just know I have more energy than I’ve had in years so there must be something to it.


  10. 3 out of 5

    No complaints

    I found out about Membrane Integrity Factor here and thought it sounded great. We are in our mid sixties and can use something to give us more energy . 2AEP and HGHR work like magic on us, after a month we felt like we were years younger, it’s a great feeling! My husband says that my face somehow seems more youthful too, I cannot complain.


  11. 4 out of 5

    "MUST HAVE" PRODUCT!

    There seem to be so many benefits from taking Membrane Integrity Factor, its a must have antiaging product, in my opinion. My hair has started to thin as I’ve gotten older and am hoping this will help it grow full again.


  12. 5 out of 5

    Good addition to a healthy lifestyle

    Well i do work out and try to eat well, and with the addition of Membrane Integrity Factor, I feel like I’m just better all around…I’ve been having more fun in the bedroom lately too, huge bonus!


  13. 5 out of 5

    A natural supplement

    What struck me about Membrane Integrity Factor is that it’s a HGH releaser, so it makes my pituitary gland actually release more growth hormone. It seems more natural to me, esp since it comes from real bovine. it’s not like taking some synthetic hgh supplement, which could maybe make my body act sorta whacky. Very quality product.


  14. 5 out of 5

    Cool!

    this is a 5 stars product!


  15. 5 out of 5

    Unexpected Effects

    I gotta say, I did not expect this, but my sex life is so much better since i started taking Membrane Integrity Factor! To me, thats definitely the best part about it!


  16. 2 out of 5

    My 'fountain of youth'

    A 66-year-old producing the same level of human growth hormone as I did in my 20s… well for me it’s more like in my 40′s but I”ll take it!!! 2 stars for it and I certainly did’nt expect this antiaging “miracle” pill to work at all like this. I’ve found my fountain of youth. Looking healthier, refreshed, younger, and feeling wonderful, thanks to the Membrane Integrity Factor!


  17. 5 out of 5

    GREAT product...thanks for the discount.

    I must say, I was a bit hesitant at first but was also very curious about Membrane Integrity factor so I decided to give it a try plus antiagingproducts.com had a nice discount for it….well let me tell you, i so glad i my curiosity got the best of me because this supplement has changed my life for the best. It’s making me feel so alive and energetic but in very natural maner, hard to explain, it’s really like i got younger suddenly in a few weeks! very impressive product, i highly recommend it.


  18. 3 out of 5

    Good.

    I ve been using Membrane Integrity Factor for about six months now. I am at the age where I am getting more interested in anti-aging products. What I can tell you is that it s made me more buff without lifting weights. A friend at a dance asked me if I d been working out and I said uh no! Thanks, Membrane Integrity Factor.


  19. 5 out of 5

    Multiple Benefits from ONE PILL

    I decided to try Membrane Integrity Factor because I saw an ad on a website and was surprised by all of the health benefits that were possible. I m a 58 year old male and have been using Membrane Integrity Factor now for over 2 weeks. The first time I took Membrane Integrity Factor I started feeling results. I m sleeping better and feeling more energized. I take three capsules each morning and I have not felt so good in a long time. The results can not be ignored, Membrane Integrity Factor really works.


  20. 4 out of 5

    This product delivers!

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor and noticed a difference after just a few days. I noticed that I have improved sleep induction; I sleep better and do not wake up during the night or toss and turn. My skin looks younger and I have been told that I look younger than my sister who is 6 years younger than I am. I love the product since it delivers on all the things it said that it would.


  21. 5 out of 5

    More energy, sleeping better

    My wife and I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for several months now and we both notice a difference in our energy levels and the way we sleep. We have amazing amounts of energy through the whole day and we sleep soundly and wake feeling rested. We are very pleased with the product and we will continue using it.


  22. 3 out of 5

    Stock up!

    I ordered only 1 month of the Membrane Integrity Factor product just to see if it really worked. By the end of the first month I felt pretty good so I ordered a 3 month supply. I ran out of Membrane Integrity Factor before my order came in and could I tell a difference, I didn t sleep as well and my energy level was low, I just didn t feel well. Once my order came in I immediately started taking it and with in 2 weeks I was sleeping and I had energy to keep me going through the day. I make sure now I order in plenty of time; I don t want to run out again.


  23. 5 out of 5

    So good, I convinced my husband!

    I am a 45year old female and have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for about three months now. I have noticed an increase in my energy level through out the day. My skin seems more youthful and elastic. I recover quicker after workouts and the normal aches in my joints seem to have disappeared. I am so pleased that my husband is now taking Membrane Integrity Factor. We wouldn t be without it.


  24. 4 out of 5

    good supplement

    As a health care professional for 30 years, I was curious to try Membrane Integrity Factor. I am just finishing up my first box and I have to say that I am impressed. I combined the Membrane Integrity Factor with my usual exercise program of Yoga and weight training. I am sleeping better and feeling more energized since starting Membrane Integrity Factor. The verdict is still out as to how many hours, days, weeks, months, etc the product will actually add on to my life.but it has improved my quality of life which makes a large difference. Thanks to the company for offering this great product.


  25. 5 out of 5

    Never Felt Better

    During the time I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor, I have noticed my energy level has been greatly improved, my weight is decreasing. (I m especially noticing this around my waist).With more energy it is easier to get the exercise I need taking care of house work, and simple projects around the house. It seems to help with my resistance to infections, and in general aches and pains commonly associated with being 51. Of course all this is helping to lift my spirit too. Recently, I moved from FL to MO, things could have been going much better down there, and it was something I had been hoping to do for a while. Membrane Integrity Factor I think helped provide the stamina and drive needed to follow through and get up here, instead of just staying there and getting despondent. Many positive doors have been opened up here, including visualization and positive thinking. Thank you for providing Membrane Integrity Factor, a product that has helped much along this positive journey.


  26. 5 out of 5

    Simple: it works

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for about 3 months now. I seriously have more energy, have lost weight, my hair is more vibrant and my skin is glowing. I have sampled products in the past but I am very happy with, and continue to take Membrane Integrity Factor. It works.


  27. 5 out of 5

    Noticing the positive changes already.

    I m 42 and I ve been using Membrane Integrity Factor for two months and just ordered my fourth box. Other testimonials and reviews claimed among other things – better sleep. I can report my sleeping habits have returned to normal and I now get between 6 and 8 hours of sleep per night. However, this is no sleeping pill! I workout regularly and although my weight has not decreased significantly, my muscle mass and muscle tone have improved noticeably.


  28. 4 out of 5

    many positive results

    I ve been using Membrane Integrity Factor for 2 months and I can really see a change. I am 30 yrs old and I lift weights. I have a lot of energy since taking Membrane Integrity Factor and definitely I can lift more weight than ever before. I also notice that my skin is looking better. My hands use to be very wrinkled for my age and they look very soft and clear. This is really good stuff.


  29. 5 out of 5

    I am a new man!

    Yesterday, I looked in the mirror when I was shaving and I realized that I haven t felt this good in a long time. I just feel alive. I practically spring out of bed, I zip through my work day and now I go the gym at night. Before I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor I was a complete couch potato. I m a new man.


  30. 5 out of 5

    All around effective pill

    I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for 2 months. I have noticed better sleep, and more energy. I ve noticed more muscle mass, more then when I have exercised before. I have had a shoulder problem for 2 years, and now my shoulder pain is almost gone. I can t say it was your product that helped my shoulder problem, but it is interesting that my pain left when I started taking your product. Thank you.


  31. 5 out of 5

    So very glad I got this. I think it's the perfect antidote to aging!

    It s not fun turning old. I started loosing my hearing, getting sleepy earlier and I wasn t dancing as good as I used to. My husband and I just started our retirement two years ago after working our fannies off for our entire lives. We don t want to just enjoy the rest of our time on this earth we want to live it up. My son, Billy is a physical therapist and he made us start taking this Membrane Integrity Factor stuff a couple of years ago. Billy said it would slow our aging process and now I am sure of it, he was right! My skin has stopped wrinkling, and I ve been really moving on the treadmill. The other day my husband even pinched my bottom just because he wanted to. Well, I thought it was cute because he hasn t done that in ten years.


  32. 3 out of 5

    Have patience, it's worth it

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for several months now and WOW! I feel ten years younger. I didn t notice any changes right away, but after three weeks I noticed I had more energy and my skin began to look younger. Now I run an hour in the morning, lift weights in the afternoon and jog again for thirty minutes in the evening. I feel great!! Thanks.


  33. 4 out of 5

    Feeling rested, more energetic and have more stamina for workouts...all thanks to Membrane Integrity Factor

    I just finished my first month s supply of Membrane Integrity Factor and am hooked!!! I am not going to say at this point that I feel like a teenager again, but I have noticed a real difference in my energy levels. I used to wake up in the morning feeling like I needed another hour or two of sleep, now I wake up feeling rested and alert. I used to feel so tired by mid afternoon that I couldn t wait to come home and take a break, now my energy level remains much more constant during the day into the evening. I lift weights with a trainer and he has noticed that my stamina during our sessions has increased. Also, I had an injury playing hockey where my physician thought I would need six weeks to recover before lifting again without muscle pain, I was back in the gym in less than two weeks without soreness. I truly believe Membrane Integrity Factor helped to increase my recovery time. Do not be afraid to purchase this product, it really lives up to its name! Thank you.


  34. 5 out of 5

    Getting my life back on track!

    My life was in a rut for as long as I can remember, but after only a few weeks of taking Membrane Integrity Factor my friends and family began to comment on seeing a positive difference in me. It has to be the Membrane Integrity Factor, because I have not done anything else that would contribute to the changes. I finally have my energy, confidence, motivation, and excitement for life back! These inner changes are transferring to outward positive actions. I have started a new job, which I love, and I met the girl of my dreams. I believe this is directly related to my new found confidence from Membrane Integrity Factor. There is no way I would miss my daily dose of Membrane Integrity Factor, and I encourage you not to either.


  35. 5 out of 5

    Incredible!!!!!!

    I can t believe it! I feel better everyday that I take it; it s incredible. I m maintaining muscle with out really trying. My hair color which had been lightly graying around the edges is now darkening back to a younger time since taking Membrane Integrity Factor. My sex drive is coming back stronger than ever, and my sex life is at an all time high. Thanks to Membrane Integrity Factor I m back to living a fuller life. I feel as good as when I was a teenager! I recommend Membrane Integrity Factor to everyone who wants to feel fantastic.


  36. 5 out of 5

    Turning back the clock

    I m a 45 yr. old female, and I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for 2 months now. I immediately started sleeping more soundly than I have for years! It took awhile to notice other things, but I am beginning to notice an overall feeling of increased muscle in my body. I am an athlete, who had gotten out-of-shape. Prior to the holidays I d been working-out for several weeks, and although I was making gains in fitness, they felt slow and my recovery-time was noticeable. I stopped working out for 4 weeks. I ve resumed again for the past couple of weeks, and already I notice quicker gains and definitely reduced recovery-time with less soreness. This is a major thing for me, as I ve had chronic pain for years, and I cannot think of any other changes in my life to attribute this to. I ve also had a large mole on my back that popped up quickly a few years ago. In the time that I ve been taking Membrane Integrity Factor, it has shrunk so much that I can hardly see or feel it! Overall, I feel better and have much more sustained energy throughout the day. This is the first time I ve written a testimonial for anything to any company. I m very excited and hopeful to see what longer usage of this product might do for me! Thanks very much.


  37. 5 out of 5

    This product keeps me motivated!

    I am a 43 year old male, 4 weeks ago you would have found me training in the gym with no motivation and no energy, struggling to keep fat levels low even though I eat modestly healthy, and really struggling with age related quirks. A month ago I stumbled across your products, notably Membrane Integrity Factor and immediately felt excited. Well I have been taking your product for a month now and the change has been great. Gym work is back to being a love rather than a chore. I have noticed a slight decrease in fat levels which is nice for anyone, and my energy levels have increased. But the best results of Membrane Integrity Factor is feeling that enjoyment of life again, and regaining that spark. Mentally I m feeling great and others have remarked that the old me is back. Thank you for an amazing product. Looking forward to the months ahead.


  38. 4 out of 5

    Does not take long to feel the difference.

    After only a month of usage I have increased energy and feel full of vigor. My sleep is also deeper and much improved which was the main reason that I was interested in this product.


  39. 5 out of 5

    BEST PILL EVER!

    Membrane Integrity Factor is TRULY the BEST HGHR Anti-Aging Product on the market from both a RESULTS and VALUE aspect! My husband and I are both 41 yrs old and have tried several different HGH products including the very expensive Symbiotropin and none of them have given us the noticeable results that Membrane Integrity Factor has! We are on our 3rd month of taking this supplement and can t say enough about the positive impact it has had on our lives and sense of well-being. My husband noticed changes right away in his energy level, motivation for exercise and a stark darkening of his grey hair. As a surfer, he also noticed a spike in his stamina while in the water as well as the absence of sore muscles after a long surfing session. I found myself taking fewer afternoon naps and as someone who suffers from bipolar disorder, I did feel that there was an improvement on both an emotional and mental level, with less mood-swings and bouts of lows . However, I didn t think I was getting quite the good results my husband was until we recently ran out of Membrane Integrity Factor and there was about a 2 week lapse in the time that we re-ordered it, received it, and started taking it again. It wasn t until I went this short period of time without taking Membrane Integrity Factor that I truly realized just what a positive impact it really had on me…without it, I was back to napping every day after work, started experiencing the drastic highs & lows in my moods, lacked motivation to do any extras beyond work and necessary daily chores, and had resorted to having to d rag myself out of bed every day, among other things that I probably haven t even noticed yet! Once again, I cannot praise this outstanding supplement enough or rave of its genuine benefits regarding our well-being and enjoyment of life! Thanks so much for making this wonderful product available and affordable to all!


  40. 4 out of 5

    Gets me results at the gym PLUS I sleep better

    Within the first week of using Membrane Integrity Factor I noticed my energy level go up, my skin look better, and I sleep better at night. I also am having great results in the gym; more power, durability, flexibility and no stiffness after a workout. I am 47 but am feeling like 30; what a phenomenal product! I am also going to try the energy nutritional Excel. I am really excited to see the results. Thanks Membrane Integrity Factor.


  41. 5 out of 5

    Satisfied!

    As soon as I took Membrane Integrity Factor I felt sexually aroused; and have had no libido for years now, being a Mom of age 40 with two boys ages 7 and 4. I am quite pleased with the results and will continue to be a satisfied customer!!!!


  42. 5 out of 5

    This is SO good for me!

    I have been using the product Membrane Integrity Factor for a few weeks now- I am a younger person, but still have a desire to achieve the maximum out of my life and body. Within the first few days, I noticed an immediate help in my sleep. I rested wonderfully every night and woke up refreshed and ready for the day. After a week or so, my skin was touchably softer and I noticed more definition and muscle tone. I was so shocked at how quickly little things were improved and changed with no other lifestyle switch. I was motivated to start doing research on my own of how the product worked (i.e. each individual ingredient). I have learned a bunch more about how aging and decline takes place and what can hinder its progress. So not only has my physical being improved but knowledge on the human body as well!


  43. 5 out of 5

    Try it!

    I have only been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for a few weeks now and the results thus far are staggering. I am 55 years old, and have not only a return (after a long vacation) of my sex drive, but my skin has much more elasticity then I have seen in years. I now love to get up in the mornings as I don t suffer from the old aches and pains that I used to; and I generally feel more alive and ready to face the day. Remember, all this in only a few short weeks and I am absolutely positive that I will continue to feel better in the days to come. I fully recommend Membrane Integrity Factor and will continue using this product and think you should at least give it a try. What have you got to lose except the natural aging process and all it encompasses?


  44. 5 out of 5

    Recommend

    I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor about 3 months ago. I was skeptical because I have tried other HGH products and saw no results. The results with Membrane Integrity Factor were gradual but all of a sudden, very noticeable! My skin looks younger, firmer and more toned, I am losing weight without a diet plan, my hair is full and glowing and I have a lot more energy. I think Membrane Integrity Factor is a necessary expense in life for me at this point and I recommend it to anyone who wants to turn back the hands of time!


  45. 2 out of 5

    Great product!

    I eat the worst food because I m always in a hurry. I don t drink enough water, and I don t get the exercise I need to maintain any muscle tone. This lifestyle over time, has rid me of my energy and motivation to make healthy changes in my life. When I started using Membrane Integrity Factor, I started noticing a difference in my energy level in the first two weeks. Within a month, my skin had taken on a more colorful, healthy tone. I feel more active and have the motivation to walk home from work rather than take the subway. Membrane Integrity Factor has literally been like receiving a second chance to do things right. Thank you so much for your amazing product and the remarkable ways it has changed me for the better.


  46. 5 out of 5

    Awesome product to have.

    Wow! Membrane Integrity Factor is awesome. I am 35 years old. and in pretty good health, but I would still have days when I felt sluggish, moody, and slow. I also would have pain in both wrists (tendonitis) which came from doing gymnastics for many years. Since I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor, I haven’t felt tired and I have felt no pain in my wrists. I have a lot more energy everyday.


  47. 4 out of 5

    More energetic....

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for over 8 months now and I have noticed a remarkable difference in several areas. My energy levels have increased and I get a more restful night s sleep. I have also noticed a change in the appearance and texture of my skin. My skin feels smoother and has more elasticity as well as a more youthful appearance to it. I was skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with the results and I will continue to use Membrane Integrity Factor for a long, long time. Thank you for making such a great product available at such an affordable price.


  48. 4 out of 5

    IT WORKS!

    I just wanted to say that this product is AMAZING! I work construction for a living, and used to get up in the morning and have terrible aches and pains. I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for a little over a month now. I feel SO GOOD! No more aches and pains! I roll right out of bed, with no pain. I am definitely a customer for life! I ordered a box for my wife and she uses it to work out. We have 3 kids. She has been struggling with her weight for a while. After taking Membrane Integrity Factor, she has a lot of energy, and is toning up very nicely. I have recommended this to my family and friends. Thanks for a product that actually WORKS!!


  49. 3 out of 5

    Good natural solution.

    Membrane Integrity Factor has helped me immensely with my pursuit of bodybuilding. Membrane Integrity Factor helps my system release growth hormone, achieving enhanced muscularity. I am 47 years of age and my physique is that of seasoned competitor, using natural products. Membrane Integrity Factor has also increased my energy and workout intensity. I am completely satisfied with this product and recommend it to anyone hoping to feel younger, more energetic and be able to see the results.


  50. 4 out of 5

    Slowing aging down.

    I am 57 years old, but look younger. I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for 3 months and feel better than before. I am going to continue this experiment. Of course nobody and nothing can stop the aging process, but you can slow it .Membrane Integrity Factor helps. The decision to start Membrane Integrity Factor has to be a part of the bigger decision to change life style, to take care of yourself, to be more active.


  51. 5 out of 5

    I love my long nights of ZZZzzzzzzzz.....

    I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for a month now. There s no more struggle to get out of bed in the mornings; I feel more rested. I haven’t felt this good in a long time.


  52. 5 out of 5

    I'm a true believer

    I m 37 years old. I ve only been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for 3 weeks and I ve already noticed benefits. I m waking up in the mornings with energy and able to get right up. I m noticing my skin is looking healthier and I dont look tired all the time. Even some of the common aches and pains I ve had in my hands and shoulder have subsided. I can definitely say I m a true believer.


  53. 5 out of 5

    Thank you!!!!

    Who says you can t feel better overnight? I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor a little over a month ago, and I am feeling great. I am a 46 year old female who hasn t felt this good for a very long time. My thinking is clearer, more energy, and my skin hasn t felt this smooth since I was twenty. I will never be without my Membrane Integrity Factor. Thanks so much!


  54. 5 out of 5

    Four months later, feeling better than ever.

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for about four months now. I m into a healthy lifestyle and I m always looking for things to improve my life and health. I ve heard of HGHR and its affects and wanted to try it, and most health food stores don t carry it. I searched the web and found Membrane Integrity Factor. I went to the website a few times feeling skeptical about people s testimonials, feeling it was just a marketing gimmick, but I decided to give a one month supply a try. If it didn t work, well then I learned something and wouldn t buy it again. Well, it does work. I’m 57 and since taking it I feel more alert, have more energy and I began feeling more strength in my muscles. And it does help your libido! It does work and I’m glad I found it. I’m on my fifth box and will keep taking this product because it is giving me results I feel are beneficial to my health.


  55. 4 out of 5

    I am a new man.

    I am 98% changed and new person, thanks to Membrane Integrity Factor. I ve been on this product for less than 60 days. WOW!!! What a great surprise and experience. I eat, sleep and concentrate better than I have for over 30 years. I am 73 years old and feel extra, extra great. My stamina is off the chart and now I workout out 3 times a week with my 47 year old son. I m truly impressed and will order this product for my son, so we can enjoy these benefits together. I am a widower, and will also share this with my lady friend, (smile) can t wait for the benefits of that experience. (smile).


  56. 5 out of 5

    Will buy again, and again!

    Within weeks of using Membrane Integrity Factor, not only have I felt more youthful, but I have had more energy to do the activities that seemed to be slipping away. I am now exercising on a more consistent basis and losing the weight I needed to get back in shape. Membrane Integrity Factor has definitely changed things for me


  57. 3 out of 5

    Helping take things to the next level at the gym

    Into my 30s, I began to notice that I was adding weight to my mid-section with the diet that I had used throughout my 20s. Additionally, I found that I could not lose the weight as efficiently as I could in years past, even with an altered diet and additional exercising. I started using Membrane Integrity Factor a month ago without altering my diet or exercise plan, and week by week that stubborn fat around my mid-section has continued to melt away.


  58. 5 out of 5

    Overall feeling wholesome.

    I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor about 10 months ago in hopes that it would help with some of the many signs of aging that I was noticing as I turned 40. I have always been a very active person, staying physically fit and generally having a very positive outlook on life. But I began struggling with depression, a lack of energy, loss in muscle mass, thinning hair as well as many other trivial but annoying things. My doctor attributed my complaints to aging and hormonal changes since my checkups were perfectly normal. But I wasn t willing to just accept these changes and give in to the downward spiral of aging without a fight. When I stumbled upon the website for Membrane Integrity Factor I was intrigued. After reading all the testimonies I thought, what do I have to lose? Now, after taking 3 tablets a day for almost a year, I can say that I actually feel better than I did in my twenties. Within two weeks of starting Membrane Integrity Factor, I felt like the dark cloud of depression had been lifted from over my head. I once again have a bright outlook on life and feel good about myself. This change alone made me decide to sign up for monthly shipments. Things have continued to improve. I have my energy back and am working out several times a week. My muscles and perky rear have returned with minimal effort. My hair has thickened back up. My skin looks better than ever and seems to have more elasticity. My friends keep asking me if I have had work done since my skin looks so much better and I look so much younger. I feel great! What a difference this product has made in the quality of my life!


  59. 4 out of 5

    GREAT!

    A very good friend of mine gave me a box of Membrane Integrity Factor. He had been taking it for a few months and was feeling great. I started taking it and by week 2 I was feeling GREAT! I have more energy now, my skin and hair look and feel better, I am sleeping all though at night and pop right out of bed in the morning full of energy and ready to start my day. Thank you for such a wonderful product. I would recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!


  60. 5 out of 5

    Decided not to age......So far so good!

    I was impressed with the many claims made for Membrane Integrity Factor and was eager to see if it worked that way for me, so I started taking it about a year ago. I’m 64, and although my hair is still growing in grey, I shed the extra weight I had gained post-menopause in the first few months, and have had no trouble maintaining my weight the way I used to when I was much younger.


  61. 5 out of 5

    Looking and feeling good.

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for the last year. I find it fantastic. I take three capsules each morning and I have not felt so good in a long time. I am 54 years old and work full time. About a year ago, I was off work for nearly 3 months just feeling really unwell, now I jump out of the bed in the mornings and do not feel tired and weary doing chores. My hair, skin and nails have also greatly improved.


  62. 5 out of 5

    Long time user, still pleased with Membrane Integrity factor.

    Every time I combed my hair, there would be so much hair left on the brush. I am way too young to be loosing my hair so rapidly. I was scared to death to brush my hair. I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor because my cousin raved about it. Rightfully so, within the next month my hair quit falling of my head. I ve been religiously taking Membrane Integrity Factor for 2 years now. Now my hair is full, shinny and I m actually proud of it.


  63. 5 out of 5

    buy it now!

    I m a weight lifter. I guess you could even say I m a bit of a meathead. I started taking Membrane Integrity Factor because my chiropractor said it was the best way to get my minerals and so much more I don t even remember everything he said. I was only taking this stuff for a month or two and my strength increased dramatically, but I was more impressed with my energy level and overall appearance. My girlfriend swears that my complexion has improved big time. I took my chiropractor out to dinner last night just because he recommended Membrane Integrity Factor to me.


  64. 4 out of 5

    I'll keep taking this one.

    Membrane Integrity Factor is amazing. I was feeling run down from overworking. I decided to try this product to see if I would regain some stamina and improve my general health. The results are truly amazing. People have actually commented that I look younger and I feel great. Definitely worth taking. I ll keep taking this one.


  65. 4 out of 5

    I feel good...

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor and within days have noticed an increase in my energy level. I m sleeping better, and wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day. I would recommend this product to anyone who feels tired and missing a good quality of life. This product is awesome!


  66. 5 out of 5

    Made in the USA!

    What an impressive ingredient list! I am very excited to try this product and very pleased that it is made in the USA! Thanks!


  67. 5 out of 5

    ALL NATURAL AND IT WORKS.

    My wife and I have young children and are no longer spring chickens. We eat very healthy and remain extremely active. As we age, we wanted to add an ALL NATURAL supplement to our already healthy diet that would give us an increase in physical and mental energy. We had heard great things about Membrane Integrity Factor and did a lot of research on what products were best. We started taking Membrane Integrity Factor about 2 weeks ago and, while it is too early to really tell the long term benefits, we have both already felt the positive impact on our moods and overall well being. Sleep also seems to be deeper since starting the program. More later.


  68. 5 out of 5

    Wonderful product.....even better than expected

    I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful product. I have been taking Membrane Integrity Factor for almost a month. In the first week, I noticed that my skin has a beautiful glow to it. My skin looks better every day that I take it. I have also been sleeping really well, something I didn t do before taking Membrane Integrity Factor. I also have lots more energy and my mood is much better, especially when under stress of day to day life. Thank you again. You have a life long customer.


  69. 5 out of 5

    Better performance.

    About six weeks ago I got my first shipment of Membrane Integrity Factor. I was skeptical but I am very pleased with how your product has helped me maintain my alertness and energy level. I am stationed in Iraq in a challenging assignment and Membrane Integrity Factor Now has definitely help my level of performance!


  70. 5 out of 5

    I recommended it to all my friends and family.

    Even though I was feeling great, I waited over a month before writing anything about Membrane Integrity Factor because I was afraid that this might just be a placebo like effect. This is NOT the case. I have much more energy and a much clearer head than I ve had in years (decades?). I can t believe it. I feel great again! I walked 18 holes of golf the other day and wasn t the least bit tired. I haven’t felt that good after walking 18 holes for 15 years. Obviously, I’ve told my entire family about this product.


  71. 3 out of 5

    Have used this for over year and love it! Glad to have found it for the best price here.

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor for over a year now and continue to see body fat diminish as well as an increase in lean muscle. We have also tried other products that cost more with less benefit. I believe this supplement is as good as injectible HGH at a fraction of the cost.


  72. 5 out of 5

    helps me with my exercise

    I started taking the Membrane Integrity Factor a little over 4 months ago and took it everyday. I did a lot of research and thought this was the best one. I am also diabetic so I was kind of leery of how I would react with it. It has done nothing to interfere with my diabetes. Right away I noticed that I got a more sound sleep at night. Normally I wake up during the night but within a couple days I noticed a huge difference. I also broke my leg last summer and that is the main reason I started to take it is to help it heal. I would play basketball and my leg would ache afterward. After I had started taking Membrane Integrity Factor I noticed that it ached A LOT less after exercise. About 2 weeks ago I stopped taking it and I can already tell a difference. I cant wait to start taking it again.


  73. 5 out of 5

    Natural AND amazing!!!!!!!

    As a long time user of Membrane Integrity Factor, I am pleased with the natural way HGH is released and I have improved muscle tone, skin/hair quality and improved joint conditions. A newer benefit I have experienced lately is increased energy and stamina, which I feel is directly related to the Membrane Integrity Factor. This is a much better alternative to the… HGH prescribed by doctors and much more economical. Thanks!


  74. 5 out of 5

    56 years young and feeling more energetic

    Last month, I began taking Membrane Integrity Factor and it definitely has increased my energy level. I am 56 years young and have tried many products to increase my energy but few have delivered the consistent results that I get from Membrane Integrity Factor. I take it every morning with my breakfast and look forward to the tasks of the day, knowing that I won t get tired out. I m able to do much, much more than before I began taking it. Last week I ordered a four month supply so that I won ! t run out of Membrane Integrity Factor too soon.


  75. 5 out of 5

    More stamina....better workouts.

    I m Ana, 48 years old. I have taken Membrane Integrity Factor for 4 months now. Initially, I was wanting to increase my energy levels and improve my skin appearance, and that is the reason why I purchased the product. Well, after 4 months, not only has my skin improved a lot, it looks shiner and very soft. My energy levels have increased a lot too and I also noticed a radical increase in stamina when working out at the gym, I have developed more muscles in all my body and Membrane Integrity Factor has also helped me to reduce fat level overall. At this time, I can do exercises at the gym that I couldn t do before, not even when I was 20! Membrane Integrity Factor is an amazing product. I feel and look younger and stronger. Thank you very much!


  76. 4 out of 5

    WOW!!!!

    I have used Membrane Integrity Factor on and off for 2 years. I ve tried numerous herbs and vitamins for thicker hair and glowing skin. Nothing has worked until Membrane Integrity Factor. I started noticing less gray even when I didn t take it as recommended. SO I decided to take it on a daily basis a month ago. WOW!!! I feel great and my husband said I look great! Thanks Membrane Integrity Factor!


  77. 5 out of 5

    Great anti-aging product.

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor now for almost 8 months. The best product I could have ever started using for anti-aging. I am 47 years young now


  78. 5 out of 5

    Feeling like a new woman

    I ve taken Membrane Integrity Factor for a month now and wanted to let anyone reading these testimonials know that it is helping me look younger, feel better, and even more importantly I am becoming stronger. I am also noticing easier weight loss and it helps my muscles recover faster from over extended exercising. At 56 I have a long way to go to get my knees and joints back in to good condition, but with the help of Membrane Integrity Factor I m getting there faster!


  79. 5 out of 5

    It changed my life. It could change yours too.

    I have been using Membrane Integrity Factor now for almost 8 months. The best product I could have ever started using for antiaging. I am 47 years young now. Prior to discovering Membrane Integrity Factor I physically and mentally was feeling more like 60; had no energy, my hair was thinning bad, and I was lacking muscle tone. This testimonial is a lot like playing a country song backwards, but instead of getting my truck, my dog, my girl back, I got something better back my youthful life! I now have energy, my hair is thick and full and shiny, talk about a self esteem booster. My skin looks great; I used to have aging spots starting to show, they have faded. So folks if want your old you back, try this product. It worked for me and I am so grateful I found Membrane Integrity Factor; it changed my life. It could change yours too but you have to try it to believe and be patient. It took me at least 30 day s to really feel and see what was going on with my body. Good luck and God bless!


  80. 4 out of 5

    Wishing I knew about it before....good stuff.

    My only regret is that i didn’t read about Membrane Integrity Factor sooner. Great supplement! Looking at facial toner now for wrinkles! Thank you!!!!


Add a Review

Add a Review

*



Close
Membrane Integrity Factor has been added to your cart.
Regular Price: $69.99
Your Price: $69.99
You Saved $0

Close